+
- x

Share Price

Annual Report 2019

Call details: Rusagro Financial Results 3Q and 9M 2020

12.11.20

We are delighted to invite you to the Rusagro 3Q and 9M 2020 Financial Results Conference Call, to be held on November 16, 2020 at 04:00 pm Moscow time (01:00 pm London / 08:00 am New York time).

The call will be hosted by:
Mr. Maxim Basov, CEO
Ms. Svetlana Kuznetsova, Head of Investment Department

Call details:
Title: Ros Agro Plc Financial Results 3Q and 9M 2020
Passcode: 11257377#
Phone numbers:
Russia +7 495 646 93 15 (Local access), 8 800 500 98 63 (Toll free)
UK +44 207 194 37 59 (Local access), 0 800 376 61 83 (Toll free)
USA 1 844 286 06 43 (Toll free)

For inquiries please contact us at ir@rusagrogroup.ru.