+
- x

Share Price

Annual Report 2017

Rusagro is inviting to participate in a conference call on first sow supply to new Rusagro pork complexes in the Primorye Territory

21.06.18

On June, 26 2018 at 05:00 PM Group of Companies Rusagro will hold a press-conference on  first sow supply to new Rusagro pork complexes in the Primorye territory. The conference will take place in Vladivostok, Primorye Territory.

At the press conference CEO of Rusagro Basov M.D. will update on project launch schedule, production capacity and project configuration and will present construction results to date, including first sows supply to Primorye. Representatives of Primorye Territory Administration and Corporation of Far East Development are invited experts.

At 04:30 PM local time (09:30 AM Moscow time, 07:30 AM London time) shareholders and investment analysts of the Company are invited to participate in the conference-call with Basov M.D. Working language – English.

Call details:

Date

26 June 2018

Time

04:30 PM (Vladivostok)

09:30 AM (Moscow)

07:30 AM (London)

Subject

Primorye pork project update

UK Toll Free

UK Local Line

0800 358 6377

+44 330 336 9125

USA Toll Free

USA Local Line

800-458-4121

+1 323-794-2093

Russia Toll Free

+7 495 213 1767

Conference ID

5516387